Bleach Odyssey - Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Quincy Emperor Application

Go down

Quincy Emperor Application Empty Quincy Emperor Application

Post  ScarfAssassin Fri Feb 14, 2014 5:25 pm

Name: Takato Ruzuho

Key:ScarfAssassin

Level Of Education: Highschool Freshman (In AP/Honors Classes, Accelerated Learning.)

Years of experience roleplaying on a bleach game: One. I have been roleplaying for about four years on various other games.

Previous Figure Positions: None.

Objectives This Wipe (Only my plan, RP may sway it otherwise.):

Week 1: Establishing a base of operations for the quincy is essential. That is my goal for week 1, To find a nice place to hide and plan our next move in the world. Nothing much will come from the quincy in this step, Considering trying to create conflict without a place to fall back to would be stupid.

Week 2: Assuming a base has been established, Training will begin for the quincy initiates. The quincy will remain a neutral faction for quite awhile, Simply biding time and training the underlings. For without an army, Nothing can be accomplished.

Week 3: Once again, Assuming everything that happened in week 2 happened, The quincy will gather forces and begin to survey the condition of the earth, Hunting hollows and killing them whenever they are found. At this point I will establish a 'Buddy' system, Where no Quincy will be travel alone. They will have a designated 'Buddy' to be with them, In case something goes wrong. The Quincy will continue with the neutral standpoint of the conflict in the world around them, Not interfering in the slightest.